Call us today! 555-794-2319

Academic Council


Name : Dr. Ashutosh Tripathi

Designation: Asst. Professor 

Department : 

Assistant Coordinator

Name : Dr. Pradeep Sharma


Department :


Sr. Description Member
1. Member of Art Group Dr. Rekha Singh
Ms. Ambreen Fatima
2. Member of Science Group Dr. Rekha Saxena
Dr . Rupendra Kumar
3. Member of Commerce Group Dr. CB Singh
Mr. Amit Mishra
4. Member of Teacher’s Training Group Dr. K.K Tiwari
Dr. R.K Maurya
5. Member of Physical Group Dr. P.K. Upadhyay
Mr. Arvind Yadav

Annual Report of Academic Council

Jhunjhunwala P.G. College

Dwarikapuri, Faizabad


  • This year 4 applied, 3 Arts, 12 B.Ed. teachers were approved and rest of teacher approval has been planned in month of May-June.
  • Result percentage was calculated teacher and subject wise of session 2015-2016
  • Time table was well prepared rescheduled and change as per requirement
  • Demand of chemicals and Instruments/ equipments of practical subjects were asked from various departments and fulfilled by the management.
  • List of books required by various departments were received but only fulfilment in B.Ed. new syllabus.
  • List of toppers of various subjects and non-curricular activity was prepared and awarded on annual function (details are enclosed).
  • Student of the year and academic excellency ceremony was organised jointly with cultural council on 23rd feb 2017.
  • In this ceremony to boost up academic and co-curricular activities toppers of each stream year wise in graduation and Post-graduation course and also, toppers of co-curricular activity were awarded with a momento and certificate.
  • Pratibha dubey was awarded as “Student of the Year” on the basis of 50% Academic + 50% Co-curricular activity of session 2015-2016.
  • Best teacher award presented on the basis of API to Ms. Ambreen Fatima, Asst. professor, Department of Home Science.
  • Other Awards namely: Best participation, Best NCC caded, Best Red cross, Best NSS was also given.
  • Worked as core committee in Mr. & Miss Faizabad contest 2016 was conducted successfully.